Board & Officers


2020 Mortgage Bankers Association of Hawaii Officers & Directors

President
Victor Brock
Hawaii State Federal Credit Union
560 Halekauwila Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 447-3478
C: (808) 497-2621
victorb@hsfcu.com

Immediate Past President
Jason Martinson, NMLS #299684
loanDepot
P: (833) 926-0965
jmartinson@loandepot.com

Vice President
Wendy Oshiro, NMLS #391477
Open Mortgage, LLC
15-2211 Kaniau Place
Pahoa, HI 96778
P: (808) 753-9819
wendyoshiro@openmortgage.com

Treasurer
Lisa Tarumoto, NMLS #309098
Finance Factors
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 548-3322
F: (808) 548-4936
lisat@financefactors.com.com

Secretary
Patsy Saiki
First American Title & Escrow
700 Bishop Street, Suite 110
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 545-6132
F: (808) 367-2175
psaiki@firstam.com

Director
Yvonne Ako, NMLS #685431
American Savings Bank
929 Queen Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
P: (808) 539-7148
F: (808) 539-7284
yako@asbhawaii.com

Director
Pete Castillejos, NMLS #331643
CMG Financial
841 Bishop Street, Suite 2330
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 779-7383
F: (808) 748-3166
pcastillejos@cmgfi.com

Director
Jennifer Coutts, NMLS #355313
HomeBridge Financial
4211 Waialae Avenue, Suite 107
Honolulu, HI 96816
P: (808) 739-7801
F: (808) 477-7445
jennifer.coutts@homebridge.com

Director
Leonard Fernandes, NMLS #543033
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, 7th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 525-5182
F: (808) 525-5195
lfernandes@fhb.com

Director
Anders Hostelley, NMLS #316246
Guaranteed Rate
745 Fort Street Mall, Suite 1001
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 681-7500
F: (808) 675-5480
anders.hostelley@rate.com

Director
Mark James, NMLS #247356
Bank of Hawaii
2969 Mapunapuna Place, Suite 100
Honolulu, HI 96819
P: (808) 854-6096
C: (808) 853-7319
mark.james@boh.com

Director
Daren Kimura, NMLS #518821
Hawaiian Financial FCU
1138 North King Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
P: (808) 833-8708
daren@hificu.com

Director
Reina Miyamoto
Hawaii HomeOwnership Center
1259 Aala Street, #201
Honolulu, HI 96817
P: (808) 523-8116
F: (808) 523-9502
reina@hihomeownership.org

Director
Linda Nakamura, NMLS #1939409
First Hawaiian Bank
2339 Kamehameha Highway, Suite 439
Honolulu, HI 96819
P: (808) 372-1923
F: (808) 844-3899
lnakamura@fhb.com

Director
Rusty Rasmussen, NMLS #239881
Central Pacific Bank
225 Queen Street, 5th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 544-1977
C: (808) 284-5617
Rusty.Rasmussen@centralpacificbank.com

Director
Keith Rogers
Bank of Hawaii
130 Merchant Street, Suite 1510
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 694-4847
C: (808) 524-2705
keith.rogers@boh.com

Director
Kelly Tasaki, NMLS #1060148
Compass Home Loans
98-167 Kaonohi Street, Suite 7502
Aiea, HI 96701
P: (808) 518-3648
F: (877) 322-5797
ktasaki@compasshawaii.com