Board & Officers


2017 Mortgage Bankers Association of Hawaii Board & Officers

President
Rusty Rasmussen, NMLS #239881
Castle & Cooke Mortgage
100 Kahelu Avenue, Suite 4
Mililani, HI 96789
P: (808) 627-9834
F: (808) 548-4810
rrasmussen@castlecookemortgage.com

Immediate Past President
Carol Marx, NMLS #609916
Bank of Hawaii
130 Merchant Street, Suite 230
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 694-8855
F: (808) 694-4490
carol.marx@boh.com

Vice President
Leonard Fernandes, NMLS #543033
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, 7th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 525-5182
F: (808) 525-5195
lfernandes@fhb.com

Treasurer
Wendy Oshiro, NMLS #391477
Open Mortgage
7 Waterfront Plaza
500 Ala Moana Boulevard, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 596-9819
F: (866) 611-9592
wendyoshiro@openmtg.com

Secretary
Patsy Saiki
First American Title & Escrow
1177 Kapiolani Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96814
P: (808) 545-6132
F: (808) 367-2175
psaiki@firstam.com

Director
Yvonne Ako, NMLS #685431
American Savings Bank
915 Fort Street Mall, 1st Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 539-7148
F: (808) 539-7284
yako@asbhawaii.com

Director
Tony Au, NMLS #377361
Central Pacific Home Loans
201 Merchant Street, Suite 1700
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 544-1993
F: (808) 544-5933
tony.au@centralpacificbank.com

Director
Victor Brock
Hawaii State Federal Credit Union
560 Halekauwila Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 447-3478
C: (808) 497-2621
victorb@hsfcu.com

Director
Pete Castillejos, NMLS #331643
CMG Financial
841 Bishop Street, Suite 2330
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 779-7383
pcastillejos@cmgfi.com

Director
Scott Farley, NMLS #261382
Mann Mortgage
1188 Bishop Street, #PH2
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 748-2454
F: (808) 356-0414
scott@mannhawaii.com

Director
Eric Hodnefield, NMLS #473333
Finance Factors
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 532-7034
F: (808) 532-7049
erich@financefactors.com

Director
Anders Hostelley, NMLS #316246
Honolulu HomeLoans
745 Fort Street Mall, Suite 1001
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 681-7500
F: (808) 675-5480
ahostelley@honhl.com

Director
Mark James, NMLS #247356
Guild Mortgage Company
677 Ala Moana Boulevard, #708
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 744-6420 ext. 109
mjames@guildmortgage.net

Director
Jason Martinson, NMLS #299684
HomeStreet Bank
711 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1600
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 447-1403
F: (808) 359-2409
jason.martinson@homestreet.com

Director
Linda Nakamura
First Hawaiian Bank
2339 Kamehameha Highway, Suite 439
Honolulu, HI 96819
P: (808) 844-3775
F: (808) 844-3899
lnakamura@fhb.com

Director
Lisa Tarumoto, NMLS #309098
Hawaii Lending Alliance
1003 Bishop Street, Suite 2250
Honolulu, HI 96813
P: (808) 371-1081
ltarumoto@hilendingalliance.com